Thursday 25 July 2024
  • :
  • :

Contact Details T: 086 8903154 Email :

Locations for Garda Siochana Speed Cameras in North Cork


According to the Garda Siochana website, the following are the locations where speed cameras are now in operation in North Cork.

Drive safely,

John Paul


  1. N20 – Newtwopothouse to Buttevant
  2. N72 – Mallow to Fermoy Road from Oliver’s Cross to Monanimy, Killavullen
  3. N72 – Mallow to Killarney Road from Killetra to Longueville
  4. St. Joseph’s Road, Mallow to Oliver’s Cross


  1. N72 – Ballyhooly to Fermoy
  2. R639 (Old N8) – Corrin to Fermoy


  1. N20 – Ballyhea to Charleville and towards Limerick County Bounds
  2. R515 – Smiths Road to Newtownshandrum
  3. R515 – Kilmallock Road to Limerick County Bounds


  1. R639 (Old N8) – Cloonlough to Mitchelstown towards Carrigane


  1. N72 – Roskeen to Ballymacquirke and towards Dromagh


  1. R581 – Doneraile to Brough Cross

Other key locations within the County:

  1. N20 – Rathduff and Killeens
  2. N8 – Dunkettle, Lota and Tivoli
  3. N72 – Rathmore, Barraduff and Lissavigeen
  4. N20 – Rourke’s Cross, Limerick

Log onto Garda Facebook Page to see all the Safety Camera Locations in the entire country – Link below: