Wednesday 22 May 2024
  • :
  • :

Contact Details T: 086 8903154 Email : johnpaul.oshea@cllr.corkcoco.ie

North Cork Recycling Centres Opening Hours for Christmas and New Year

 

Cork County Council – North Cork Recycling Centre Opening Hrs for Christmas / New Year holiday period.

 

  Site              =

Millstreet

Kanturk

Mallow

  Contact no   =

(029) 30971

(029) 20616

(022) 50830

Friday 20th December

9am to 15.30pm

9am to 15.30pm

9am to 15.30pm

Saturday 21st December

9am to 2.30pm

9am to 1pm

9am to 1pm

Sunday 22nd December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Monday 23rd December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Tuesday 24th December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Wednesday 25th December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Thursday 26th December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Friday 27th December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Saturday 28th December

9am to 2.30pm

9am to 1pm

9am to 1pm

Sunday 29th December

Closed

Closed

Closed

Monday 30th December

Closed

9am to 16.30pm

9am to 16.30pm

Tuesday 31st December

9am to 15.30pm

9am to 15.30pm

9am to 15.30pm

Wednesday 1st January

Closed

Closed

Closed

Thursday 2nd January

9am to 16.30pm

9am to 16.30pm

9am to 16.30pm

Friday 3rd January

9am to 15.30pm

9am to 15.30pm

9am to 15.30pm

Saturday 4th January

9am to 2.30pm

9am to 1pm

9am to 1pm

Please Note: Kanturk & Mallow RCs will be open for business on Monday 30th Dec – on all other Mondays the sites will remain closed. Millstreet RC will not be open on Monday 30th

 Cork County Council would like to wish all our customers a very Happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year. Your continued support is much appreciated.